Call Us : +86-150 1717 8978

Email : thomas@smooth.cn

Core Strength

Home > Core Strength > Sale Support

SMOOTH specializes in providing clients with the most competitive quality, cost and service to meet clients' requirements and better cooperate with clients。 With 'not receive, manufacturer, and sell defective products' with our objective, we have made the following rules to provide commitment for after-sales service。

I. Product Quality Commitment

1.International quality testing standards should be strictly followed, and all products and tests should conform to international standards. Reproducible and efficient product development process is developed so as to provide global clients with quality service and successful delivery. All processes will be documented, systematized and discreetly assessed to ensure that each project will be more and more effective and efficient.

2.We have professional testing personnel to test our products to ensure that the product indicators meet clients' requirements.

II. Delivery Date Commitment

After receiving an order, we will ship according to related terms of the contract so that the goods can be delivered in required quality, time and destination without any damage. Any special requirements and advance delivery requirement can be handled through negotiation to meet clients' requirements in time.

III. After-sales Service

1.Contact us for any problem or question encountered during the assembly and usage of our products so that we can handle and improve timely.

2. We provide quality service, and will reply to clients' questions within 24 hours and put forward the corresponding solutions. In emergency circumstances, SMOOTH can arrive at clients' production line within 2 hours to analyze the abnormality and propose solutions.

We have a complete quality assurance system, and have been certified by ISO9001: 2000 national quality system.


Copyright © 2015 ShenZhen Smooth Technology Co., Ltd

彩票大赢家 网上现金赌博送彩金 彩票大赢家 送彩金信誉娱乐平台 百家乐送彩金 mg游戏送彩金无需申请 可以提现送彩金的捕鱼游戏 ag娱乐平台送彩金 2019最新白菜网送彩金论坛 送彩金扎金花

斯蒙奇转轴

专业的转轴、滑轨、粉末冶金部品供应商

专注高端转轴、滑轨、粉末冶金部品的研发、设计、制造及应用方案解决

选择斯蒙奇

选择斯蒙奇

首页 > 选择斯蒙奇 > 售后服务

为确保满足客户需求,更好地配合客户,斯蒙奇专注为客户提供具竟争力的品质、成本及服务。以“不接收不良品,不制造不良品,不流出不良品”为宗旨特制定以下细则为售后服务承诺。

一、产品质量承诺

1。严格质量检测标准,所有的产品和检测均符合国际标准。并开发了可复制、高效的产品开发流程,从而确保对客户提供高质的服务及成功的交付。所有的流程都将文档化,制度化以及谨慎评估,以确保我们的每一个项目越来越有效,越来越高效。

2.产有专业检测人员进行检测,确保产品的各项指标达到客户的要求。

二、交货期承诺

司接到订单通知后,严格按照合同条款的有关规定进行发货,保证产品完好无损,按要求的质量、时间、地点送到。若贵司有特殊要求,需提前交货的,可双方协商,确保及时满足客户的需求。

三、售后服务

1.客户在装配使用本公司产品的过程当中所出现的问题或信息,请及时反馈本公司,以便本公司及时予以处理、改进和提高。

2.我司提供优良的服务,客户提出问题必在24小时内给予答复和提出解决的方法。紧急情況下,SMOOTH可以在2小时之内到达客户现场生产线进行异常分析并解决。

公司已拥有一套完善的质量保证体系,并通过了ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证。

彩票大赢家 澳门银河官网送彩金 真人娱乐平台送彩金 网上赌场送彩金 哪个捕鱼平台送彩金多 2019最新白菜网送彩金论坛 天音彩票注册 送彩金的网站有那些 充值送彩金活动 购彩送彩金